Shop
Customer Reviews
NORTHSIDE FLORIST
Local Fort Worth, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: Jan 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Such a beautiful bouquet! Classy and festive. Thank you!
christie's Reply:
Date: Jan 16, 2019, 10:20 am

Thank You so much for taking time to write a review ! Glad you were happy and hope your day was great !
Date: Jan 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers arrived a day late. Check your confirmation email. Delivery was January 8
christie's Reply:
Date: Jan 10, 2019, 10:54 am

Thank You for taking time to write a review! I do have to make the correction that the flowers WERE deliveried on the date scheduled for delivery. They were delivered at 1:24 and signed by a Susan Scott. I am a small shop there for I do not get to my computer work quickly, so just verify delivery was day late ! Thank You for your business and I hope to serve you in the future !
Ed T's Reply:
Date: Jan 10, 2019, 11:26 am

There was a misunderstanding of delivery date based on email confirm. Flowers were beautiful and did arrive on time. I will use Northside in the future for my florist needs.
Date: Dec 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Northside Florist made a beautiful arrangement for my Great Aunt's funeral. With it being close to Christmas, we had a hard time nailing down a time for the service. They handled it and made her funeral beautiful. I highly reccomend Northside Florist for not only high quality work but also great customer service.
christie's Reply:
Date: Jan 05, 2019, 1:14 pm

Thank You so much for taking the time to write a review! I am happy to hear you were happy, I know in times of planning for a loved one passing things can get crazy especially around the holidays!
Date: Dec 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks for going the extra mile and calling me about my concerns with delivery of the flowers it was a great gesture
christie's Reply:
Date: Dec 25, 2018, 3:09 pm

You are very Welcome !!
Date: Oct 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was just perfect and was sent and received by the time requested. Would recommend you to others.
Christie's Reply:
Date: Oct 31, 2018, 9:33 am

Thank You for taking the time to let us know how we did! We take great pride in making our customers happy !
Date: Oct 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement, Hassle free and timely delivery. Just what you would expect from a quality florist but so hard to find a good one. I’ll be using Northside again.
Christie's Reply:
Date: Oct 09, 2018, 12:07 pm

Thank You Leslie ! We are a family owned shop for 3 generations and take great pride in making sure our Customers get THE BEST !
Date: Sep 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

A caring florist shop that makes beautiful arrangements. I will be reminding my husband who to call when he buys me flowers!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Fort Worth, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

NORTHSIDE FLORIST
512 W Central
Fort Worth, TX. 76164
Local: (817) 626-5464

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase