0
512 W Central Fort Worth, TX 76164
LOCAL: (817) 626-5464
Shop
Customer Reviews
NORTHSIDE FLORIST
Local Fort Worth, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Aug 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was VERY disappointed in the size of the arrangement compared to what I paid.
Christie's Reply:
Date: Aug 21, 2019, 10:46 pm

So sorry to hear of your disappointment! You had switched your order to tranquil tears.This design is a unique style & not a traditional style.Your money was in the higher end flowers. I think you would have been happier with your 1st choice. It always helps to call in & specifying you are looking for a piece big and showy so we can help you with your order. I take great pride in my designs & I hate to get a bad review on a website picture I have to copy :( I appreciate your business and hope you will give us another try. Check out my Facebook Photos to see some of my past designs.
Date: Apr 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful. Everybody at school liked it very much. Thanks!
Date: Mar 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased with the bouquet of flowers sent to my mom. They were beautiful! Great job!
christie's Reply:
Date: Mar 23, 2019, 9:39 pm

Thank You for taking time to write a review ! Your input is greatly appreciated. So Happy You Were Pleased !
Date: Jan 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

You guys are the best! You always cone thru on short notices and exceed my expectations!
christie's Reply:
Date: Feb 01, 2019, 9:39 am

Thank You for taking time to write a review ! We strive to do our best everyday and makes us happy to know our customers are happy !!
Date: Jan 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AZ

They did not have all the flowers and basket in stock. And still paid full cost for HALF of the flowers.
Christie's Reply:
Date: Jan 24, 2019, 10:24 am

I'm sorry we didn't have the Exact flowers you ordered . A few things prevented that. The order was placed on a Thurs. for SAME DAY DELIVERY. Disclaimer on website states flowers my not be available if ORDERING SAME DAY. End of week my stock may get low ordering a day ahead allows me to get what I need. I do call the customer if I need to sub, I believe I did call you! Also I can assure your order was upgraded! I always do this when order can't be filled exact ! I appreciate you taking the time to write a review. If you choose to try me again, please give me a call with any concerns !
Date: Jan 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Such a beautiful bouquet! Classy and festive. Thank you!
christie's Reply:
Date: Jan 16, 2019, 10:20 am

Thank You so much for taking time to write a review ! Glad you were happy and hope your day was great !
Date: Jan 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers arrived a day late. Check your confirmation email. Delivery was January 8
christie's Reply:
Date: Jan 10, 2019, 10:54 am

Thank You for taking time to write a review! I do have to make the correction that the flowers WERE deliveried on the date scheduled for delivery. They were delivered at 1:24 and signed by a Susan Scott. I am a small shop there for I do not get to my computer work quickly, so just verify delivery was day late ! Thank You for your business and I hope to serve you in the future !
Ed T's Reply:
Date: Jan 10, 2019, 11:26 am

There was a misunderstanding of delivery date based on email confirm. Flowers were beautiful and did arrive on time. I will use Northside in the future for my florist needs.
Date: Dec 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Northside Florist made a beautiful arrangement for my Great Aunt's funeral. With it being close to Christmas, we had a hard time nailing down a time for the service. They handled it and made her funeral beautiful. I highly reccomend Northside Florist for not only high quality work but also great customer service.
christie's Reply:
Date: Jan 05, 2019, 1:14 pm

Thank You so much for taking the time to write a review! I am happy to hear you were happy, I know in times of planning for a loved one passing things can get crazy especially around the holidays!
Date: Dec 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks for going the extra mile and calling me about my concerns with delivery of the flowers it was a great gesture
christie's Reply:
Date: Dec 25, 2018, 3:09 pm

You are very Welcome !!
Date: Oct 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was just perfect and was sent and received by the time requested. Would recommend you to others.
Christie's Reply:
Date: Oct 31, 2018, 9:33 am

Thank You for taking the time to let us know how we did! We take great pride in making our customers happy !
Date: Oct 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement, Hassle free and timely delivery. Just what you would expect from a quality florist but so hard to find a good one. I’ll be using Northside again.
Christie's Reply:
Date: Oct 09, 2018, 12:07 pm

Thank You Leslie ! We are a family owned shop for 3 generations and take great pride in making sure our Customers get THE BEST !
Date: Sep 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

A caring florist shop that makes beautiful arrangements. I will be reminding my husband who to call when he buys me flowers!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Fort Worth, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

NORTHSIDE FLORIST
512 W Central
Fort Worth, TX. 76164
Local: (817) 626-5464

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at